[NetBehaviour] Fwd: Sounding Architecture

Lewis LaCook llacook at yahoo.com
Thu Jul 21 15:50:04 CEST 2005



--- Webmaster <noreply at resonancefm.com> wrote:

> To: llacook at yahoo.com
> Subject: Sounding Architecture
> From: "Webmaster" <noreply at resonancefm.com>
> Date: Thu, 21 Jul 2005 14:15:31 +0100
> 
> 
> Sounding Architecture 
> A collaborative project between Serpentine Gallery,
> Shape and Art Through
> Touch
> Sound artist Kaffe Matthews and artist Lynn Cox are
> working at the Serpentine
> Gallery with visually impaired and sighted people to
> explore non-visual perceptions
> of architecture. Throughout the project they will be
> making a variety of
> sound works which will be broadcast on
> Resonance104.4fm. 
> Broadcast dates, 10am - 12noon: 
> Thu 21 Jul; Fri 22 Jul; Sat 23 Jul
> Wed 27 Jul; Thu 28 Jul; Fri 29 Jul; Sat 30 Jul
> Wed 3 Aug; Thu 4 Aug; Fri 5 Aug; Sat 6 Aug
> For further information contact:
> education at serpentinegallery.org 
> www.serpentinegallery.org
> 
> 
> --
> To unsubscribe from this list visit
>
http://mrtrick.net/phplist/?p=unsubscribe&uid=7f3404cc33274565d017bb9a5b6a6686
> 
> To update your preferences visit
>
http://mrtrick.net/phplist/?p=preferences&uid=7f3404cc33274565d017bb9a5b6a6686
> 
> 
> 
> --
> Powered by PHPlist, www.phplist.com --
> 
> 
> 
> 


***************************************************************************
No More Movements...

Lewis LaCook -->Poet-Programmer|||http://lewislacook.corporatepa.com/||| 


__________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Tired of spam?  Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around 
http://mail.yahoo.com 



More information about the NetBehaviour mailing list