[NetBehaviour] Fwd: UpStage Open Walk-Through: Wednesday 1 June

T W tati at midiatatica.org
Thu May 26 16:06:26 CEST 2005


> The next Open Session will be held on Wednesday 1 June (or Thursday 2 
> June depending on time zones) at the following times:
>
> 2pm June 1 California
> 5pm New York
> 10pm UK
> 11pm Western Europe
> 12 midnight Finland
> 7am June 2 Sydney
> 9am June 2 NZ
>
> Check http://www.worldtimeserver.com for your local time.
>
> The walk-throughs, which usually last around 1-2 hours, give you 
> hands-on experience of UpStage and how you can use it as a creative 
> online tool. If you are interested in participating, please email 
> helen at upstage.org.nz for a username to log in. You can then log in at 
> http://upstage.org.nz:8081/
>
> If you want to join us as an audience member, come directly to: 
> http://upstage.org.nz:8081/stages/presentation.
>
> see you on wednesday/thursday,
> h : )
> -- 
> ____________________________________________________________
>
> helen varley jamieson: creative catalyst
> helen at creative-catalyst.com
> http://www.creative-catalyst.com
> http://www.avatarbodycollision.org
> http://www.writerfind.com/hjamieson.htm




More information about the NetBehaviour mailing list