[NetBehaviour] Ethernet Orchestra - Distant Presence II

Roger Mills roger at furthernoise.org
Sat Nov 13 10:33:21 CET 2010


Hi All,

Hope you don't mind a gentle reminder of our performance tomorrow  
Sunday 14th.

blackhole-factory networked A/V improvisations spanning the cities  
Braunschweig & Munich, Germany,  London, NYC and Sydney, Australia  
recorded live for furthernoise.org.

Times:
Sydney - 9.30 pm
London - 10.30 am
Brauschweig - 11.30 am
New York - 5.30 am

Open in separate browser windows:

audio stream http://radio.aporee.org:8000/aporee.m3u
visual stream http://www.visitorsstudio.org/x.html

Check times outside these regions:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Further details http://ethernetorchestra.netpraxis.net/info

Roger
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.netbehaviour.org/pipermail/netbehaviour/attachments/20101113/26dd010c/attachment.htm>


More information about the NetBehaviour mailing list