[NetBehaviour] Distant Feelin(s) #5 You are welcome in 25 min

Annie Abrahams bram.org at gmail.com
Wed Dec 19 14:35:06 CET 2018


*Distant Feeling(s) #5*, fifth session in a series of online webcam
meetings trying to experience each other’s presence eyes closed and no
talking.

*Distant Feeling(s) #5*, the second of *a livelong yearly reconnection*.
An ever-changing re-enactment of our intra-action with machines.

Wednesday *December 19th *2018,



* 9-9:15AM EST (New York time) 3-3:15PM GMT+1 (Paris time) 2-2:15PM GMT
(Porto time) *Find your time here
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Distant+Feelings+%235&iso=20181219T09&p1=179&am=15>
.
*An Online Ritual.*
Open to all.
*Eyes closed and no talking*.

If you want to join you need to install the zoom
<https://zoom.us/download#client_4meeting> application on your device.
On the 19th connect at 2:55 pm Paris time / 1:55 pm Porto time / 8.55 am
New York time to meeting no *3210554238.*


Distant Feelings is a project from Annie Abrahams, Lisa Parra and Daniel
Pinheiro. More information <http://www.bram.org/distantF/>.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.netbehaviour.org/pipermail/netbehaviour/attachments/20181219/f7871128/attachment.htm>


More information about the NetBehaviour mailing list