GENE YOUNGBLOOD LIVE INTERVIEW SATURDAY JUNE 17

 

Join me in my interview with Gene Youngblood, legendary media theorist and author of Expanded Cinema, on the next installment of Networked Conversations. A project of the Third Space Network.

 

The interview takes place via Internet Chat on June 17th at 9:00am (PDT) / 12:00pm (EDT) / 5:00pm (BST), 6:00pm (CEDT).

 

To Login & Participate:

https://connect.ntu.edu.sg/thirdspacenetwork

Select “Enter as Guest” … type your name … enter “Room”

 

For more information about the event:

 

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/events/247821242361696

Website:

https://thirdspacenetwork.com/gene-youngblood/

 

“You never change things by fighting existing reality. To change something, build a new model that makes the existing model obsolete.” – Buckminster Fuller