Distant Feeling(s) #5, fifth session in a series of online webcam meetings trying to experience each other’s presence eyes closed and no talking.

Distant Feeling(s) #5, the second of a livelong yearly reconnection.
An ever-changing re-enactment of our intra-action with machines.

Wednesday December 19th 2018,
9-9:15AM EST (New York time)
3-3:15PM GMT+1 (Paris time)
2-2:15PM GMT (Porto time)
Find your time here.
An Online Ritual.
Open to all.
Eyes closed and no talking.

If you want to join you need to install the zoom application on your device.
On the 19th connect at 2:55 pm Paris time / 1:55 pm Porto time / 8.55 am New York time to meeting no 3210554238.


Distant Feelings is a project from Annie Abrahams, Lisa Parra and Daniel Pinheiro. More information.